What’s On

Paradiso

Thursday 02 December

Expect something different in South West on Thursday Nights! 

DISCO FUNK

Friday 03 December

Wow, have we missed you!!!!

Every Friday 10pm until 4am, we will be bringing to you some of the best disco and house DJS London has to offer.

Le Secret Saturday Nights

Saturday 04 December

Come and Join the mystery that is Le Secret.

Paradiso

Thursday 09 December

Expect something different in South West on Thursday Nights! 

DISCO FUNK

Friday 10 December

Wow, have we missed you!!!!

Every Friday 10pm until 4am, we will be bringing to you some of the best disco and house DJS London has to offer.

Le Secret Saturday Nights

Saturday 11 December

Come and Join the mystery that is Le Secret.

Paradiso

Thursday 16 December

Expect something different in South West on Thursday Nights! 

DISCO FUNK

Friday 17 December

Wow, have we missed you!!!!

Every Friday 10pm until 4am, we will be bringing to you some of the best disco and house DJS London has to offer.

Le Secret Saturday Nights

Saturday 18 December

Come and Join the mystery that is Le Secret.

Paradiso

Thursday 23 December

Expect something different in South West on Thursday Nights! 

New Years Eve

Friday 31 December

A party 2 years in the making, Studio 2021 takes over Le Fez Putney....

 

The glitz, the glamour, the music... we are taking you on a musical journey right back to the glorious era of Studio 54. 

 

This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.