This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

INDUSTRY 20-11-2019 -  (Event.jpg (4))
Wed 20 Nov

INDUSTRY

Beat the mid week blues at the best Wednesday night around!  Open from 10pm, you can party the hump… More
RENDEZVOUS 21-11-2019 -  (Event.jpg (2))
Thu 21 Nov

RENDEZVOUS

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
DISCOTHEQUE 22-11-2019 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 22 Nov

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Soirée 23-11-2019 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 23 Nov

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
INDUSTRY 27-11-2019 -  (Event.jpg (4))
Wed 27 Nov

INDUSTRY

Beat the mid week blues at the best Wednesday night around!  Open from 10pm, you can party the hump… More
RENDEZVOUS 28-11-2019 -  (Event.jpg (2))
Thu 28 Nov

RENDEZVOUS

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
Discotheque 29-11-2019 -  (fri.jpg)
Fri 29 Nov

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Le Fez's 1st Birthday 2019 -  (Event.jpg)
Fri 29 Nov

Le Fez's 1st Birthday

Join us at South West London’s Best Kept Secret.. Le Fez, for our 1st birthday party. Enjoy botanic… More
Soirée 30-11-2019 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 30 Nov

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
INDUSTRY 04-12-2019 -  (Event.jpg (4))
Wed 04 Dec

INDUSTRY

Beat the mid week blues at the best Wednesday night around!  Open from 10pm, you can party the hump… More
RENDEZVOUS 05-12-2019 -  (Event.jpg (2))
Thu 05 Dec

RENDEZVOUS

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
Discotheque 06-12-2019 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 06 Dec

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Soirée 07-12-2019 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 07 Dec

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
INDUSTRY 11-12-2019 -  (Event.jpg (4))
Wed 11 Dec

INDUSTRY

Beat the mid week blues at the best Wednesday night around!  Open from 10pm, you can party the hump… More
RENDEZVOUS 12-12-2019 -  (event le fez.jpg)
Thu 12 Dec

RENDEZVOUS

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
DISCOTHEQUE 13-12-2019 -  (fri.jpg)
Fri 13 Dec

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Soirée 14-12-2019 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 14 Dec

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Le Fez Presents - Iconic Decades - New Years Eve 31/12/19 -  (HPI_3.jpg)
Tue 31 Dec

Le Fez Presents - Iconic Decades - New Years Eve 31/12/19

Le Fez presents 'Iconic Decades' - New Years Eve - Tuesday 31st December 2019 Come as your favourit… More