This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Soirée 25/5/19 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 25 May

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Rendezvous 30.5 .19 -  (Event.jpg (2))
Thu 30 May

Rendezvous

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
Discotheque  31.05.18 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 31 May

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Soirée 1.6.19 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 01 Jun

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Speed Dating 5/6/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Wed 05 Jun

Speed Dating

Introducing speed dating at Le Fez. This hidden gem in the heart of Putney, offers a secret floral p… More
Polo and Prosecco -  (PITPevent.jpg)
Thu 06 Jun

Polo and Prosecco PITP Pre Party

What rhymes with polo? Prosecco!   Join us at Le Fez on Thursday 6th June as we launch the summer s… More
Polotheque -  (PITPevent.jpg)
Fri 07 Jun

Polo-theque PITP After Party

It's Discotheque with a twist, introducing Polotheque!  Join us at Le Fez on Friday 7th June as we … More
Chukk-A Soiree -  (PITPevent.jpg)
Sat 08 Jun

Chukk-A Soiree PITP After Party

Let's Chukk-A The Best Soiree in Town!  Join us at Le Fez on Saturday 8th June to celebrate the Off… More
rendezvous 13.6.19 -  (Event.jpg (2))
Thu 13 Jun

Rendezvous

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
Discotheque 14.6.19 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 14 Jun

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Soirée 15.6.19 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 15 Jun

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Speed Dating 27/3/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Wed 19 Jun

Speed Dating

Introducing speed dating at Le Fez. This hidden gem in the heart of Putney, offers a secret floral p… More
Rendezvous 20/6/19 -  (Event.jpg (2))
Thu 20 Jun

Rendezvous

Everyone knows that Thursday's are the new Friday's, and Le Fez's Thursday's just got EPIC. Open fr… More
Discotheque 21.6 .19 -  (fri.jpg)
Fri 21 Jun

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Soirée 22.6.19 -  (Event.jpg (1))
Sat 22 Jun

Soirée

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More