This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

#GNO 21.3.19 -  (LEFEZ.jpg)
Thu 21 Mar

#GNO

Putney newest Ladies Night, with complimentary entry & Prosecco for the gals until 11pm! Douse y… More
Discotheque 22.3.19 -  (fri.jpg)
Fri 22 Mar

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Cabaret 23.03.19 -  (sat.jpg)
Sat 23 Mar

Cabaret

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Speed Dating 27/3/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Wed 27 Mar

Speed Dating

Introducing speed dating at Le Fez. This hidden gem in the heart of Putney, offers a secret floral p… More
#GNO 28.3.19 -  (LEFEZ.jpg)
Thu 28 Mar

#GNO

Introducing Putney newest Ladies Night, with complimentary entry & Prosecco for the gals until 1… More
Discotheque 29.03.19 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 29 Mar

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Cabaret 30.03.19 -  (sat.jpg)
Sat 30 Mar

Cabaret

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Musical Bingo (1) -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 30 Mar

Musical Bingo

Musical Bingo at Le Fez is back!  It’s just like regular bingo, but instead of shouting out numbers… More
#GNO 4/4/19 -  (LEFEZ.jpg)
Thu 04 Apr

#GNO

Introducing Putney newest Ladies Night, with complimentary entry & Prosecco for the gals until 1… More
Discotheque 05.04.19 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 05 Apr

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Cabaret 06.04.19 -  (sat.jpg)
Sat 06 Apr

Cabaret

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
The Official Cambridge Boat Race After Party! -  (495 x 575.png)
Sun 07 Apr

The Official Cambridge Boat Race After Party!

Running since 1829 the infamous Oxbridge Boat Race is an event watched on TVs all over the country, … More
Speed Dating 10/4/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Wed 10 Apr

Speed Dating

Introducing speed dating at Le Fez. This hidden gem in the heart of Putney, offers a secret floral p… More
#GNO11/4/19 -  (LEFEZ.jpg)
Thu 11 Apr

#GNO

Celebrate Putney's hottest Ladies Night, with complimentary entry & Prosecco for the gals until … More
Discotheque - 12.04.18 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 12 Apr

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Cabaret 13.04.19 -  (sat.jpg)
Sat 13 Apr

Cabaret

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
#GNO 11.4.19 -  (LEFEZ.jpg)
Thu 18 Apr

#GirlsNightOut

Introducing Putney newest Ladies Night, with complimentary entry & Prosecco for the gals until 1… More
Discotheque 19.4.19 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 19 Apr

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Cabaret 20.04.19 -  (sat.jpg)
Sat 20 Apr

Cabaret

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Speed Dating 24/4/19 -  (Event.jpg)
Wed 24 Apr

Speed Dating

Introducing speed dating at Le Fez. This hidden gem in the heart of Putney, offers a secret floral p… More
#GNO 25/4/19 -  (LEFEZ.jpg)
Thu 25 Apr

#GNO

Introducing Putney newest Ladies Night, with complimentary entry & Prosecco for the gals until 1… More
Discotheque 26.4.19 -  (Fri.jpg)
Fri 26 Apr

Discotheque

THE PERFECT FRIDAY NIGHT AFTER WORK SOIREE! Expect fabulous cocktails delivered to you in ‘Le Jardin… More
Cabaret 27.4.19 -  (sat.jpg)
Sat 27 Apr

Cabaret

Tired of scouring the internet for something amusing and different to do on a Saturday night? Well w… More
Musical Bingo (2) -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 27 Apr

Musical Bingo

Musical Bingo at Le Fez is back!  It’s just like regular bingo, but instead of shouting out numbers… More